top of page

Join the Spiral Healing community for upcoming events!

  • Communication  June 28
    Communication  June 28
    Fri, Jun 28
    Zoom
    Jun 28, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jun 28, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Our brain and inner electrical system!
  • Oxygenation - Hearts, 4:30 PM Thursdays
    Oxygenation - Hearts, 4:30 PM Thursdays
    Thu, Jul 04
    Zoom
    Jul 04, 2024, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
    Zoom
    Jul 04, 2024, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
    Zoom
  •  Communication July 12
     Communication July 12
    Fri, Jul 12
    Zoom
    Jul 12, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jul 12, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Our chemical communicators, hormones!
  • Oxygenation - Blood Vessels, 4:30 PM Thursdays
    Oxygenation - Blood Vessels, 4:30 PM Thursdays
    Thu, Jul 18
    Zoom
    Jul 18, 2024, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
    Zoom
    Jul 18, 2024, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
    Zoom
  • Communication July 26
    Communication July 26
    Fri, Jul 26
    Zoom
    Jul 26, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jul 26, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Emotions - internal and external communicators!
  • Communication August 9
    Communication August 9
    Fri, Aug 09
    Zoom
    Aug 09, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Aug 09, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Explore our senses!
  • Movement August 23
    Movement August 23
    Fri, Aug 23
    Zoom
    Aug 23, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Aug 23, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Movement September 6
    Movement September 6
    Fri, Sep 06
    Zoom
    Sep 06, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Sep 06, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Movement September 20
    Movement September 20
    Fri, Sep 20
    Zoom
    Sep 20, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Sep 20, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Clearing Oct. 18
    Clearing Oct. 18
    Fri, Oct 18
    Zoom
    Oct 18, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Oct 18, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Clearing Nov. 1
    Clearing Nov. 1
    Fri, Nov 01
    Zoom
    Nov 01, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Nov 01, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Clearing Nov. 29
    Clearing Nov. 29
    Fri, Nov 29
    Zoom
    Nov 29, 2024, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Zoom
    Nov 29, 2024, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Zoom
  • Clearing Dec. 13
    Clearing Dec. 13
    Fri, Dec 13
    Zoom
    Dec 13, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Dec 13, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Protection January 3
    Protection January 3
    Fri, Jan 03
    Zoom
    Jan 03, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jan 03, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Protection January 17
    Protection January 17
    Fri, Jan 17
    Zoom
    Jan 17, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jan 17, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Protection & Liberating Our Healing Closing
    Protection & Liberating Our Healing Closing
    Fri, Jan 31
    Zoom
    Jan 31, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jan 31, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom

Want more information on Liberating our healing?

Want to register for a body system?

bottom of page