top of page

The Month's Events

June 2024
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
27
28
29
30
31
12:00 PM
Oxygenation May 31
+1 more
1
2
3
4
5
6
4:30 PM
Oxygenation - Noses & Sinuses, 4:30 PM Thursdays
+1 more
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
12:00 PM
Oxygenation - Blood Vessels, June 14 @ 12 PM PST
+1 more
15
16
17
18
19
20
4:30 PM
Oxygenation - Lungs & Diaphragms, 4:30 PM Thursdays
+1 more
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
12:00 PM
Communication June 28
+1 more
29
30
1
2
3
4
4:30 PM
Oxygenation - Hearts, 4:30 PM Thursdays
+1 more
5
6
7

How do I sign up?

Register for the series or per body system here and the fabulous Lindsay Fletcher will reply with a unique pay link! If signing up for single sessions aligns more with your spaciousness, you can register for single sessions directly from the above event calendar or the below list.

If you aren’t able to join, please support my expanded healing work and ability to offer price flexibility by spreading the word to your communities!

Image by Vivek Doshi

Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Jun 28
    Jun 28, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jun 28, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Our brain and inner electrical system!
  • Thu, Jul 04
    Jul 04, 2024, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
    Zoom
    Jul 04, 2024, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
    Zoom
  • Fri, Jul 12
    Jul 12, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jul 12, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Our chemical communicators, hormones!
  • Thu, Jul 18
    Jul 18, 2024, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
    Zoom
    Jul 18, 2024, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
    Zoom
  • Fri, Jul 26
    Jul 26, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jul 26, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Emotions - internal and external communicators!
  • Fri, Aug 09
    Aug 09, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Aug 09, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Explore our senses!
  • Fri, Aug 23
    Aug 23, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Aug 23, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Fri, Sep 06
    Sep 06, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Sep 06, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Fri, Sep 20
    Sep 20, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Sep 20, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Fri, Oct 18
    Oct 18, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Oct 18, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Fri, Nov 01
    Nov 01, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Nov 01, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Fri, Nov 29
    Nov 29, 2024, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Zoom
    Nov 29, 2024, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Zoom
  • Fri, Dec 13
    Dec 13, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Dec 13, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Fri, Jan 03
    Jan 03, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jan 03, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Fri, Jan 17
    Jan 17, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jan 17, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
  • Fri, Jan 31
    Jan 31, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
    Jan 31, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
    Zoom
bottom of page